SPORTS

MARCH 2019 SPORTS CALENDAR

National Veterans Wheel Chair Games – Registration OPEN until March 30. Do you want to participate?
Information Meeting, Friday March 1, 2019, 11:30-13:30 in the Crescent Room at the Orlando VA. Lunch Provided

Central Florida Chapter Social Event! HOCKY game! Solar Bears Saturday March 16. Game begins at 7 pm Tickets are first come first serve. Please contact the PVA office to claim your ticket. Limit 2 per member

March Sports Schedule- OPEN TO ALL- No experience needed!
Call the Chapter Office 407-328-7041 for more information

Handcycle – Monday March 4 and Monday March 18, 10 am @ WOT

Tennis – Every Monday and Wednesday 6 pm

Air Rifle – Tuesday March 12 and Tuesday March 26, 2:00-4:30

Boccia – Thursday March 14 and March 28, Times Vary, Call Office

Swimming – Wednesday March 6 and Wed March 20, 11 @ NTC

Bowling/Billiards – Friday March 8 and March 22, 1:00-4:00 pm

BINGO at the VA CLC – Thursday, March 21, 2 pm

Adaptive Cross Fit – Thursday March 14, 10:30 am

Florida Gulf Coast Bass Tournament – March 29-31, Tavares, FL

Activity locations

Boardwalk Bowl
10749E. Colonial Dr., Orlando

PVACF
2711 South Design Court, Sanford, 32773

National Training Center
NTC 1935 Don Wickham Dr. Clermont, 34711

West Orange Trail
WOT Winter Garden
RSVP 1-407-680-4854

CLC
Orlando VA 5201 Raymond St. Orlando, 32803

USTA
US Tennis Association 10000 USTA Blvd, Orlando FL 32827

Clermont Cross Fit
407 Old Highway 50, Unit 407, Minneola, FL 34715
Call to confirm participation 407-414-5633

CONTACT US

2711 South Design Court

Sanford, Florida 32773


Phone: (407) 328-7041

Email: office@pvacf.org

CONNECT

Copyright © 2018 Paralyzed Veterans of America Central Florida Chapter - All Rights Reserved • PVA is a 501(c)(3)tax-exempt, non-profit organization.