Contact Us


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Paralyzed Veterans of America Central Florida Chapter, 2711 South Design Court, Sanford, FL, 32773, http://pvacf.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Central Florida Chapter                                                                                                                                                  Paralyzed Veterans of America                                                                                                                                        2711 South Design Ct.
Sanford, FL 32773-8120
Telephone: (407) 328-7041
Fax: (407) 328-7139

Chapter office E-mail: office@pvacf.org

President: Steve Kirk ……………………………………..stevek@pvacf.org
Vice President: Sean Gibbs ……………………………. seang@pvacf.org
Treasurer: Charlie Merritt ………………………………briant@pvacf.org
Secretary: Jimmy Green………………………………….meangreen32@gmail.com
Executive Director: John DeMauro ………………….johnd@pvacf.org
National Director: Craig Enenbach ………………… CraigE@pvacf.org
Dir of Sports/GRD: Roger Sack ……………………….RogerS@pvacf.org
Membership/Volunteer Dir: Brenda Ciccarello….brendac@pvacf.org
Office Manager: Joanne Poretti ……………………… joannep@pvacf.org

 

Wheels Helping Warriors Vehicle Donation: (855) 744-0782 or www.wheelshelpingwarriors.org

Florida Chapter (Miami Area)                        Florida Gulf Coast Chapter (Tampa Area)
3799 N. Andrews Avenue                                     15435 North Florida Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309                                  Tampa, FL 33613
Phone: 954-565-8885                                           Phone: 813-264-1111
Fax: 954-565-8843                                                Fax: 813-264-6285
E-mail: pvaf@aol.com                                          E-mail: info@floridagulfcoastpva.org
Website: http://www.pvaf.org                           Website: http://www.floridagulfcoastpva.org

National PVA Office:                                                                                                                                                  801 18th St. N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20006
Telephone: (800) 424-8200
Website: http://www.pva.org/

Florida’s PVA National Service Offices

Orlando Veterans Affairs Medical Center      Lake City National Service Office
13800 Veterans Way, Orlando, FL 32827                  N Florida/S Georgia Veterans Health Care System
Phone:407-631-1000 | 800-922-7521                         619 S. Marion Ave. (Room 115-62)
Lake City, FL 32025-5808
Phone: 386-755-3016 Ext: 2236 Fax: 386 745-7378

Tampa VAMC                                                               Miami VAMC – SCI Service 128
13000 Bruce B. Downs Blvd Rm CO52-38                1201 N.W. 16th St., Rm 1C139
Tampa, FL 33612                                                             Miami, FL 33125
813-978-5841                                                                   305-575-7180

 

Share This With Your Friends Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail